Office of the Provost

 

Contact the Office of the Provost

 We’re focused on enhancing our academic profile and reputation.

 Phone

516.877.3160

 Fax

516.877.6873

Office Location

Office of the Provost
Levermore Hall, Room 100
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Leadership 

Sam L Grogg, Ph.D. Sam L Grogg, Ph.D.
Interim Provost and Executive Vice President
p – 516.877.4125
e – sgrogg@adelphi.edu
Audrey Blumberg, Ph.D. Audrey Blumberg, Ph.D.
Deputy Provost
p – 516.877.3159
e – blumberg@adelphi.edu
Jack Chen, M.B.A. Jack Chen, M.B.A.
Chief Information Officer
p – 516.877.3334
e – jchen@adelphi.edu
Lester B. Baltimore, Ph.D. Lester B. Baltimore, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Provost for Undergraduate Programs and Student Success
p – 516.877.3142
e – baltimor@adelphi.edu
Christopher K. Storm, Jr., Ph.D. Christopher K. Storm, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Faculty Advancement and Research
p – 516.877.3165
e – cstorm@adelphi.edu
 Nava Lerer, Ph.D. Nava Lerer, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost
Levermore Hall, Room 307C
p – 516.877.3236
e – lerer@adelphi.edu
Angela Friedman, M.B.A. Angela Friedman, M.B.A.
Director of Academic Operations and Data
p – 516.877.4283
e – afriedman@adelphi.edu
   

 

 
Apply Now
Request Information