Office of the Provost

 
 

Contact the Office of the Provost

 We’re focused on enhancing our academic profile and reputation.

Phone

516.877.3160

Fax

516.877.6873

Office Location

Office of the Provost
Levermore Hall, Room 100
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Leadership 

Steve Everett, DMA
Provost and Executive Vice President
p – 516.877.3167
e – severett@adelphi.edu

Audrey Blumberg, Ph.D.Audrey Blumberg, PhD
Deputy Provost
p – 516.877.3159
e – blumberg@adelphi.edu

Christopher K. Storm, Jr., Ph.D.Christopher K. Storm, Jr., PhD
Senior Associate Provost
p – 516.877.3165
e – cstorm@adelphi.edu

Susan Briziarelli, Ph.DSusan Briziarelli, PhD
Assistant Provost for Global Affairs
Nexus Building, Room 304
p – 516.877.4118
e – sbriziarelli@adelphi.edu 

Peter West, Ph.D.Peter West, PhD
Associate Provost for Student Success
p – 516.237.8644
e – west@adelphi.edu

Cara TerzulliCara Terzulli, MPA
Deputy to the Provost 
p – 516.877.3865
e – cterzulli@adelphi.edu

Angela Friedman, M.B.A.Angela Friedman, MBA
Director of Academic Operations and Data
p – 516.877.4283
e – afriedman@adelphi.edu

Anne Mungai
Special Assistant to the Provost 
p – 516.877.4707
e – mungai@adelphi.edu

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information