Office of the Provost

 
 

Contact the Office of the Provost

 We’re focused on enhancing our academic profile and reputation.

Phone

516.877.3160

Fax

516.877.6873

Office Location

Office of the Provost
Levermore Hall, Room 100
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Leadership 

Steve Everett, D.M.A.
Provost and Executive Vice President
p – 516.877.3167
e – severett@adelphi.edu

Audrey Blumberg, Ph.D.Audrey Blumberg, Ph.D.
Deputy Provost
p – 516.877.3159
e – blumberg@adelphi.edu

Sam L Grogg, Ph.D.

Sam L Grogg, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the Provost for Strategic Initiatives
p – 516.877.3810
e – sgrogg@adelphi.edu

 

Christopher K. Storm, Jr., Ph.D.

Christopher K. Storm, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Faculty Advancement and Research
p – 516.877.3165
e – cstorm@adelphi.edu

Nava Lerer, Ph.D.

Nava Lerer, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost
p – 516.877.3236
e – lerer@adelphi.edu

Angela Friedman, M.B.A.

Angela Friedman, M.B.A.
Director of Academic Operations and Data
p – 516.877.4283
e – afriedman@adelphi.edu

Lori Hoeffner, Ph.D.
Director of Assessment
p – 516.877.3232
e – hoeffner@adelphi.edu

 

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information